:@

Some people just beg for it. Maybe because she's not in fit.
   Always beg for help, so she doesn't have to do it herself. But nothing is gonna' make it better, unless she'll change her way. I've tried to help her stay. Nothing works.
   And the one "beside" you, isn't any better. You both are horrible! I'll not be surprised if you'll end up in hell. 
I'm gonna break your shell, some day... 
   I've had enough now! I'm going my own way now. Just doing what I feel like. I'll maybe end up like an "ego", but what the heck? I deserve to feel good, too.
   You're a fool. I'll stop being your tool.

Some day, you're gonna wake up and realize what a mistake you've done.
   You don't exist in my life anymore!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0